Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register.
March 29, 2024, 01:15:07 AM
Home Help Search Log in Register
News: SMF is the next generation in forum software, almost completely re-written from the ground up, make sure you don't fall for cheap imitations that suffer from feature bloat!

YaBB SE Community  |  Development  |  Completed mods  |  [DONE 1.5.1]Integrated Chat Mod Version 2.0 « previous next »
Pages: 1 ... 20 21 [22] Reply Ignore Print
Author Topic: [DONE 1.5.1]Integrated Chat Mod Version 2.0  (Read 196151 times)
soundgeek23
Noobie

I'm a llama!

Re:[done 1.5.1]Integrated Chat Mod Version 2.0
« Reply #315 on: September 12, 2003, 07:59:04 PM »

i just installed pfabb for the first time. this is my first php project. though im just running this on windows 2000 using php triad. works great. except i have to leave my database passwd blank.
anyway i would like to use integrated chatr on my new site.
could you point me in the right direction? im new to this and dont know how to install this mod.

plz help.....
soundgeek23
Noobie

I'm a llama!

« Reply #316 on: September 14, 2003, 08:34:01 PM »

Quote from: goosemoose on February 14, 2003, 06:27:28 AM
http://216.117.204.226/integratedchat2_151.zip
The new version of the mod works with 1.5.1 , and 1.5.0.

I've been working long and hard, and here it is. Version 2.0! I don't think there are any bugs, and it works with BoardMod. Let me know if you have a successfull instal so I can take it out of beta.

where are instrutions?
New Features:

- Added Settings in Admin Panel:
  -Change Room Name
  -Change Room Password
  -Change Appended Name
  -Turn Rooms List On/Off
  -Select Chat Language
  -Change Chat Applet Width
  -Change Chat Applet Height

- Chat applet now compatible with all browsers (works better with netscape).

- Added a button to float the chat applet.

- Chat button automatically switches to text with the rest of the menu,